sponsors / contacts

For any information regarding sponsors or press relations, send your request to  contactpro@raphaelvarane.fr

Private concierge
> Secret Services

MANAGEMENT

ANTHONY VARANE

With a Master 1 in Business Law ( Lille 2 University, France) and a Master 2 in Sport’s Law (Aix-Marseille University, France) Anthony started to build his experience with the Legal Department of Paris Saint Germain. He then joined a Law Firm specializing in Sports based in Paris, to polish his skills in Sport Management.

In February 2017 Raphaël, keen to kickstart his career, reached out to him to upgrade his professional environment. Anthony then became his primary advisor and overlooks the different aspects connected with his brother’s career as a professional athlete.

Humble and ambitious, he guides Raphaël in the global strategy around his projects.
Relying on his legal background and his multiple experiences in the sports industry, he guides his brother in the different fields and manages the teams dedicated to the realization of sports and professional goals.

Top

sponsors / contacts

Pour toute information concernant le sponsoring ou les relations presse, envoyez votre demande à  contactpro@raphaelvarane.fr

Conciergerie privée
> Secret Services

MANAGEMENT

ANTHONY VARANE

Juriste titulaire d’un Master 1 en Droit des Affaires de l’Université Lille 2 et d’un Master 2 en Droit du Sport obtenu à l’Université Aix-Marseille, Anthony a exercé au sein de la direction juridique du Paris Saint-Germain et d’un cabinet d’avocats parisien spécialisé en Droit du Sport.

En février 2017, voulant donner un nouveau souffle à sa carrière, Raphael fait appel à lui dans le cadre de la restructuration de son environnement professionnel. Anthony devient alors son conseiller principal dans tous les domaines qui touchent à la carrière de footballeur professionnel de son frère.

Avec humilité et ambition, il accompagne Raphael dans la réflexion globale puis dans le développement de ses projets.
Fort d’une belle expérience dans le domaine du sport, il est son représentant auprès des interlocuteurs de chaque secteur et manage les équipes dédiées à l’accomplissement des objectifs sportifs et professionnels.

Top